Plan Downgrade

  Print
If you wish to downgrade your plan, this can be done at the end of your billing cycle and you will need to open a ticket with the Billing department when you wish to downgrade your plan. Below are terms of Plan Downgrade:

1) All plan downgrades will attract a one time fee of $20.

2) No discounts/promotions are applicable in case of plan downgrade.

3) There are no pro-rated refunds of existing plan in case it is downgraded before bill date.

4) VPS downgrades are not possible on most of our infrastructure. You will need to place an order for fresh VPS and thereafter move contents from existing VPS to new one in order to downgrade it. You can contact billing department to work out technical feasibility of your plan downgrade.


Related Articles

Self-Hosted Help Desk Software by SupportPal.

Login

 
Forgot password?
Register now

Language